Upon approval, you will receive a link to the Sandbox portal and its instructions.
Few things to note:
- Sandbox will be allocated for 12 hours.
- Please cancel the reservation if Sandbox is no longer needed. The reservation cancellation link is emailed to you.
Important: This sandbox is for testing purposes only, all the settings/configurations will be removed from our system after the 12 hours.